top of page


Big League Wiffle Ball is a competitive wiffle ball league based in Scottsdale, Arizona. Initially established in 2019, BLW's first official season consisting of four teams kicked off the following year during the depths of the covid-19 pandemic. The ensuing fall, BLW announced the Western Wiffle Ball Championship - an all new wiffle ball tournament coming to Scottsdale Stadium. Today, the yearly tournament has seen over 75 teams participate in just three years. In 2021, BLW expanded the league to six teams and 30 total players. BLW looks ahead to the summer of 2023 for its fourth consecutive season, now with a social media presence of over 75,000 followers across three platforms.

bottom of page